The Board of Elections is responsible for verifying voter registration, nomination procedures and all Town elections. Members are appointed by the Council and serve four-year terms. Current members are:

Chris Komisar

Michael Lipka, Sr.

Everett Humphrey

Linda Read - Alternate

Board of Supervisors of Elections

© 2016 by Town of Port Deposit. Proudly created with